SQAAD

Leo Do Psychedelics Strain The Body?

68 posts in this topic

Posted (edited)

Do psychedelics put strain on the body if used appropriately?? I have been using psychedelics for the past 5-6 years with no issues thus far. Mainly mushroooms and now i finally got my hand on some pretty powerful LSD.

The magic mushrooms are definietely very benign & well-tolerated and do not cause strain on my body i feel. I prefer to take magic mushrooms over alchohol every day of the week. I feel it's very easy on the body.

With the LSD i have some mixed results and nothing conclusive so far. It's definitely very strong and can elevate your stress hormones too much if you are not careful.

The man in the video below says that psychedelics open channels that should not be open all the time. Also he says that he took San Pedro and it strained his system, causing his to have worse eyesight..

I don't know what to make of all this. I just wanna keep exploring psychedelics because i am very passionate about accessing different states of Consciousness. But at the same time i am terrified of causing irreversible damage to my body.

I'm asking Leo specifically because he has massive experience with very strong psychedelics. I would love anyone's feedback on this topic who has massive experience as well. Thank you for the time.

Edited by SQAAD

Psychedelics are neither good nor bad, they will be what you make of them. They can be abused just like everything else and it will have consequences. Those consequences can be pretty bad if used incorrectly, because they are very powerful tools.

So don't forget to treat them with respect. And even then every trip has its prize, just like everything else has.

The Secret of this Universe is You.

Posted (edited)